Europe Team Calls Thursdays

Thursday Nights at:

  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK / Canary Islands) 20:00 Hours
  • Central Europe 21:00 Hours
  • Eastern Europe 22:00 Hours
  • US Pacific Time 12:00 pm
  • US Eastern Time 3:00 pm

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84184599178

Meeting ID: 841 8459 9178

Special Call Recordings

Team Call with David D’Arcangelo on the Launch of GlutaMyst

Team Call with Dr. Templeman

GlutaMyst Launch Special

ALL CTFO Products Currently Available in Europe

All CTFO International Markets